Our Staff


Mrs Fiona Adams Executive Headteacher
Miss Louise Trim Deputy Head

Foundation Stage

Mrs Natalie Riley FS Team Leader
Mr Chris Hopkins  

Key Stage 1

Mr Simon Phillips KS1 Team Leader
Miss Sara Evans
Miss Emma Howells
Mrs Lucy Wooster

Lower Juniors

Mrs Sally Hulse Lower Junior Team Leader
Miss Lucy Sheard  
Mr James Culver
Mrs Maribel Nicholson

Upper Juniors

Miss Amy Cazneaux Upper Junior Team Leader
Miss Louise Trim  
Mrs Clare Phillips  
Miss Jenna Field
Miss Beth Martin

PPA Team

This team of teachers will release teachers every fortnight to provide staff with planning and preparation time.

Ms Sue Constance Music Leader
Mrs Gail Radford RE Leader
Mrs Lucy Wooster Modern Foreign Leader
Mrs Maribel Nicholson Art


Mrs Mandy Payne SENCO

Teaching Support Team

Mrs Claire Bigham
Mrs Cristina Way
Mrs Margaret Bawden
Mrs Michelle Fisher
Mrs Gill Ewing

Teaching Assistant Team

Mrs Caroline Thomas
Mrs Debbie Ursell
Mrs Caroline Gibbins
Miss Lexi Merivale
Mrs Lisa Woodhouse
Mrs Sarah Gibbons
Mrs Cristina Way
Mrs Jo Brewer
Miss Chloe Bigham
Miss Jessie Butler
Mrs Faye Slocombe
Miss Hannah Salter
Mrs Theresa Deeprose
Mrs Tori Marden
Mrs Heidi O’Connor
Mrs Erica Lea
Mrs Eve Gallacher
Mr Lewis Taylor
Miss Ellie Keeler-Halligan
Miss Emily Adams

Lunchtime Supervisory Team

Mrs Debbie Ursell Senior Supervisor
Mrs Sarah Gibbons
Mrs Caroline Thomas
Miss Chloe Bigham
Mrs Tori Marden
Mrs Caroline Gibbins
Miss Lexi Merivale
Miss Gill Ewing
Miss Jessie Butler
Mrs Theresa Deeprose
Miss Hannah Salter

Jigsaw Team

Mrs Mandy Payne

Office Team

Mrs Sheila Slattery School Business Manager
Mrs Jenny Storey
Mrs Hannah Rook
Mrs Lucy Collins
Mrs Francesca Tucker

HSA Team

Mrs Caroline Dobson HSA Captain
Mrs Cristina Way

Site Team

Mr Keith Bullock School Site Manager
Two Counties Cleaning

The Den After School Club

Miss Kylie Payne
Miss Ellie Keller Halligan
Miss Emily Adams

Heath & Safety Team

Mr Keith Bullock School Site Manager
Mrs Joan Cliff Governor
Mr Martin de St Aubin Governor
Mrs Sheila Slattery
Mrs Fiona Adams


Mrs Lisa Smith
Mrs Ann How
Mrs Jill Tyler
Mrs Sally Paulley
Miss Natalie Graves

School Crossing Patrol Officer

Mr Ken Lane

School Travel Plan Team

Mrs Gill Ewing
Mrs Sarah Pitt Governor

If you would like to contact the school travel plan team please do so via the school office

Governing Body

Mrs Karen Richards Chair of Governors, LEA
Mr Andy Stevens Foundation Governor
Mrs Sarah Cearns Foundation Governor
Mr Ashley Morgan Foundation Governor
Rev Paul Taylor Ex-Officio
Mrs Joan Cliff Foundation Governor
Mrs Claire Backhouse  Clerk to the Governors
Mrs Claire Crook Parent Governor
Mrs Hannah Rook Foundation Governor
Mr Martin de St Aubin Parent Governor
Mrs Robyn Mesbah Foundation Governor
Mrs Judith Bean Parent Governor
Mrs Claire Elford Foundation Governor
Mrs Sheila Slattery Staff Governor
Mrs Fiona Adams Headteacher Governor
Mrs Natalie Riley Teacher Governor


Rev Paul Taylor Vicar of All Saints Church, Hordle

School Trustees

Rev Paul Taylor
Mrs Gill Morris
Mr Roger Freeman
Mr Andy Booth
Mr Julian Hood
Mr Andy Cumberworth